Egyptian-Illini All-Conference Volleyball Team Named


Published on November 25 2013 12:55 pm
Last Updated on November 25 2013 12:55 pm
Written by Millie Lange

The Egyptian-Illini All-Conference Volleyball Team was named recently.

Earning First Team honors were Gabi Moore (St. Elmo/Brownstown), also the most valuable player; Bethany Oberlink (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Jani Goodin (Christ Our Rock Lutheran), Kirsten Buzzard (Beecher City), Hannah Wehrle (Cowden-Herrick) and Haven Lorton (Cowden-Herrick).

Second Team members are Sabrina Maschhoff (Christ Our Rock Lutheran), Kirby Herrmann (Beecher City), Lindsey Cain (Patoka), Courtney Howard (St. Elmo/Brownstown) and Michaela Walk (St. Elmo/Brownstown).

Honorable mention honors went to Kacie Hilt (Beecher City), Ariel Heiserman (Cowden-Herrick), Taylor Meyer (Patoka), Anna Koen (Christ Our Rock Lutheran) and Skye Kimberlin (Ramsey)