William Byron Wins Echopark Automotive Grand Priz


Published on March 25 2024 1:55 pm
Last Updated on March 25 2024 1:55 pm
Written by Millie Lange

William Byron finished first at the Ecopark Automotive Grand Prix during the weekend.

Byron was followed by Christopher Bell second, Ty Gibbs third, Alex Bowman fourth and Tyler Reddick fifth.

In the Xfinity, Kyle Larson was the winner followed by Austin Hill and John Hunter Nemechek.