Monday Night Golf League


Published on September 17 2012 7:51 am
Last Updated on September 17 2012 7:51 am
Written by Millie Lange

Northside Ford captured first place in the Monday Night Golf League. Members of the team are Kenny Birch (captain), Tim Parker, Robert Tuman, Jim Parker, Carl Hartke, Jake Bushue and Josh Storm.

Second place was Colortyme. Team members are Mike Cushman (captain), Jeff Brown, Joe Freimuth, Larry Hopkins, Tom Jones, Jim Huntington Jr., Mark Ries, Ken Kuhn and Charlie Gebben.