NTC All-Conference Boys Basketball Photos


Published on April 8 2014 2:43 pm
Last Updated on April 8 2014 2:43 pm
Written by Millie Lange

Members of the National Trail All-Conference boys basketball team were, first row, left to right, Garrett Ziegler, Tanner Traub, Levi Maxey, Jake Baker, Brandon Helmuth and John Goeckner. Second row, left to right, Neil Williams, Alex Hoelscher, Derek Jahraus, Alex Bohnhoff, Alex Allen and Brady Barnes.

National Trail Basketball Co-Coaches of the Year were, left to right,

St. Anthony's Cody Rincker and Altamont's John Niebrugge.

(Photos are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced)