Egyptian-Illini All-Conference Boys Basketball Teams Named


Published on April 7 2014 7:27 am
Last Updated on April 7 2014 7:27 am
Written by Millie Lange

Egyptian-Illini All-Conference Teams were named in boys basketball recently.

Members of the First Team wre Johnnie Clift (Patoka), most valuable player; Brady Barnes (Beecher City), Levi Maxey (St. Elmo/Brownstown), Tyler Knisley (Ramsey) and Colton Burrus (Cowden-Herrick).

Second Team members were Jared Cain (Patoka), Damian Latham (Mulberry Grove), Caleb Boehne (Centralia Christ Our Rock Lutheran), Jacob Behrends (St. Elmo/Brownstown) and Ty James (Mulberry Grove).

Honorable Mention went to Austin Rexroad (Beecher City) and Dillion Barnes (Cowden-Herrick).