EHS Baseball Award Winners Announced


Published on June 6 2024 6:02 am
Last Updated on June 6 2024 6:03 am
Written by Millie Lange

Effingham High School varsity baseball award winners are, left to right, Camden Raddatz (Most RBI, First Team All-Apollo position player), Spencer Fox (Coaches award), Kaiden Nichols (Cy Young, Most Valuable Player, First Team All-Apollo position player and pitcher) and Braden Verdeyen (Mr. Hustle). Not pictured, Colton Webb (Second Team All-Apollo pitcher) and Kaden Koeberlein (Second Team All-Apollo position player).

Winning junior varsity awards for Effingham High School were William Hecht (Rookie of the Year) and, not pictured, Andrew Wagoner (Coaches award).