EHS 2014 Prom Court


Published on April 18 2014 2:42 pm
Last Updated on April 18 2014 2:42 pm
Written by Greg Sapp

Effingham High School has announced the members of the 2014 Prom Court.

(FRONT ROW LEFT TO RIGHT)--Paige Longwell, Tara Allred, Maria Bullard, Gabrielle Collier, Brooke Furry, Ellen Lechman, Mariah Logan and Haley Fatheree

(BACK ROW LEFT TO RIGHT)--Kyle Niebrugge, Kennan Mahaffey, Trent Barnhart, Preston Walker, Parth Maheshwari, Avery Brooks, Dylan Depoister and Danny Austin

Prom will be held on Saturday, May 3 at the Thelma Keller Convention Center.