EHS Wrestlers Honored at Banquet


Published on March 11 2013 3:12 pm
Last Updated on March 11 2013 3:12 pm
Written by Millie Lange

Effingham High School wrestlers winning awards were, left to right, Travis Durbin, Casey Holle, Jeff Keitel and Alex Artola.

Effingham High School wrestlers were honored at a banquet Saturday evening.

Winning awards were Travis Durbin (Most Valuable Wrestler), Casey Holle (Most Improved Wrestler), Jeff Keitel (Team Captain) and Alex Artola (Iron Man Award).

Winning letters were Alex Artola, Jeff Beasley, Nathan Case, Travis Durbin, Jereth Gregory, Wyatt Hodgkin, Casey Holle, Jeff Keitel, Turner Nathan and Tritt Rush.