Midwest Toppers, Office Pub Winners


Published on September 16 2013 12:31 pm
Last Updated on September 16 2013 12:31 pm
Written by Millie Lange

Midwest Toppers of Effingham was the first half winners of the Fore-Way Thursday Night Men's Golf League. Member of Midwest Toppers are, first row, left to right, Alan Milburg, Dan Overbeck and Alan Heiens. Second row, left to right, Jason Wendling, Dave Apke, Ralph Coffey, Jim Verdeyen and Bill Heiens.

The Office Pub of Effingham was the second half winner. Members of the Office Pub are, left to right, Chris Huelsbusch, Todd Arnold, Matt Gibson, Trent Arnold, Ken Pike, Tyler Arnold, Eric Bierman and Gary Meyers.
Not pictured was Matt Dammerman.