Midwest Toppers Win Title


Published on August 14 2012 7:18 am
Last Updated on August 14 2012 8:07 am
Written by Millie Lange

Midwest Toppers claimed the 2012 championship of the Thursday NIght Golf League at Fore-Way Golf Course. They won the first half of the season and then came back to claim the second half.

Members of the team include Bill Heiens, Alan Heiens, Jim Verdeyen, Alan Millburg, Jason Wendling, Dave Apke, Dan Overbeck and Ralph Coffey.